Author Topic: chaos Corona fur  (Read 1077 times)

2023-06-28, 11:43:14

fabio81

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 444
    • View Profile
Hi guys,


in the future it will be planned to have the Chaos fur function like in vray? the hair module is not the same unfortunately

2023-06-28, 13:00:35
Reply #1

Beanzvision

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 3730
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats
Hi there, are you referring to C4D's fur or V-Ray?
Bengamin Jerrems l chaos-corona.com
3D Support Specialist - Corona l contact us
Corona Uploader l Upload
Portfolio l Click me!

2023-06-28, 14:22:27
Reply #2

fabio81

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 444
    • View Profile

2023-06-28, 14:58:46
Reply #3

Beanzvision

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 3730
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats
Okay thanks, I'll log it and we'll see ;)
(Internal ID=1150078874)
Bengamin Jerrems l chaos-corona.com
3D Support Specialist - Corona l contact us
Corona Uploader l Upload
Portfolio l Click me!

2023-06-28, 15:00:22
Reply #4

fabio81

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 444
    • View Profile
would be great. Thank you :D

2023-06-28, 16:19:49
Reply #5

penna85

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Would be very nice

2023-06-30, 01:48:58
Reply #6

aler

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 170
    • View Profile


2023-07-19, 21:25:55
Reply #8

Stefan-L

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 490
    • View Profile
+1

that said maxon hair is as much or even more powerful and renders in same amount/efficiency (using same chaos hair tech),
maybe i manage to make a small tutorial  on this in august.

coronas hair support is pretty good