Author Topic: version5 and render farm  (Read 2864 times)

2019-12-06, 11:59:59

celmar

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 186
    • View Profile
Hi!!! I have worked a project wit the daily build Corona 5, and I need now to use a render farm... I didn't use, I think, any specific version of the 5, so what sort of trouble will be possible, uploading for a "corona4" render???

2019-12-09, 18:16:14
Reply #1

mte

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 76
    • View Profile
Why not using Rebusfarm? They support V5 final!

2019-12-17, 07:58:40
Reply #2

sstr

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Rebus not supported Multi Shader

2019-12-17, 08:33:49
Reply #3

minimaldesign - Blaž

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 143
    • View Profile
    • minimaldesign
Rebus not supported Multi Shader

Rebus also does not support new sun and sky

2019-12-18, 23:16:44
Reply #4

mte

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 76
    • View Profile
Rebus not supported Multi Shader

Ohh, that's very strange.

2019-12-19, 12:03:06
Reply #5

mte

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 76
    • View Profile
Rebusfarm says:
We do support all Corona features, these errors shouldn't show up at all, as we have updated our plugin you can solve this by reinstalling it. Please follow these steps to make sure you don't miss anything from the process.

1) Please make sure your 3D application is closed.
2) Open RebusDrop Preferences.
3) Select the 3D software you use and click "Remove" also check and delete it manually from the folder you installed it.
4) Press Save
5) Open Rebusdrop preferences again
6) Click on Find 3d App/Software
7) Press Save
8) After sending a complete job to the Farm please submit a small test job.

2019-12-20, 12:04:18
Reply #6

sstr

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Thank You