Author Topic: Small bug in the UI - Re ZDepth  (Read 686 times)

2018-02-14, 21:34:25

cecofuli

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1571
    • View Profile
    • www.francescolegrenzi.com
As in the title, these is a small UI bug here, in the "O" letter.
3ds max 2015 - Win 7 - Classic theme - 1080p resolution

=)


2018-02-15, 15:05:55
Reply #1

maru

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 10498
  • Marcin
    • View Profile

2018-02-15, 15:28:26
Reply #2

romullus

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 6783
  • Let's move this topic, shall we?
    • View Profile
    • My Models
Clipped like in cecofuli's image. Win 10, max 2016, 1920x1200
I'm not Corona Team member. Everything i say, is my personal opinion only.
My Models | My Videos | My Pictures

2018-02-15, 15:34:14
Reply #3

TomG

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 3503
    • View Profile
Just to pin it down, not clipped for me, Max 2018, Win 10, 1920 x 1080, Corona 2 DB Feb 8th

2018-02-15, 15:42:20
Reply #4

cecofuli

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1571
    • View Profile
    • www.francescolegrenzi.com
I think it's because 3ds max 2014/2015/2016.
From 2017, Autodesk has changed a lot "behind the hood", speaking about UI.
that's why, me and romullus have such problem.