Author Topic: [feedback] Please report this problem to us  (Read 1652 times)

2017-02-13, 12:38:46

3dgraphics

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 150
    • View Profile
An internal error occured: wxWidgets Assertion failure. Please report this problem to us.
File: ..\..\src\common\wincmn.cpp(3301)
Function: wxWindowBase::CaptureMouse
Condition: !wxMouseCapture::IsInCaptureStack(this)
Message: Recapturing the mouse in the same window?
« Last Edit: 2017-04-04, 18:27:26 by Ondra »

2017-02-13, 17:27:40
Reply #1

maru

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 10302
  • Marcin
    • View Profile
Hi, were you using TeamViewer when this problem appeared? Do you have TeamViewer installed?
What exactly did you do right before the message appeared?
Did it somehow affect your work? (for example it stopped rendering, Max crashed, or something similar?)

2017-02-27, 23:27:12
Reply #2

Ondra

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 8921
  • Turning coffee to features since 2009
    • View Profile
what corona version is this?
Rendering is magic.
Private scene uploader | How to get minidumps for crashed/frozen 3ds Max | Sorry for short replies, brief responses = more time to develop Corona ;)

2017-04-04, 18:27:22
Reply #3

Ondra

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 8921
  • Turning coffee to features since 2009
    • View Profile
any progress? Is this still happening?
Rendering is magic.
Private scene uploader | How to get minidumps for crashed/frozen 3ds Max | Sorry for short replies, brief responses = more time to develop Corona ;)

2017-04-24, 18:31:39
Reply #4

Ondra

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 8921
  • Turning coffee to features since 2009
    • View Profile
no answer, similar problem was fixed in 1.6 RCs
Rendering is magic.
Private scene uploader | How to get minidumps for crashed/frozen 3ds Max | Sorry for short replies, brief responses = more time to develop Corona ;)

2017-12-13, 12:07:51
Reply #5

Marijan

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Hi, yesterday I got this error message.

It happened while rendering few cameras from Max Batch render and with using DR.
I was right clicking in vfb to check some color values. It happened just once and I'm not able to reproduce it again.
Rendering finished with no other problems or crashes.
I'm using Corona 1.7.2, Max 2014, windows 7