Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for Cinema 4D => Corona Renderer for Cinema 4D - general => Topic started by: Gr100 on 2015-06-03, 17:54:00

Title: Panorama Script
Post by: Gr100 on 2015-06-03, 17:54:00
Guys is there a panorama script for C4D, or is there a way that Carona now allows spherical camera but i'm missing it?
C4D Spherical cam with carona camera tag perhaps? idk
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: mp5gosu on 2015-06-04, 08:36:37
Doesn't work. You can use a reflective ball so long.
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: sonnar on 2015-06-05, 13:56:36
gr100 pls stop calling it cArona, it's corona :-) Your spelling makes me a little grrr haha
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: Gr100 on 2015-06-19, 00:43:20
gr100 pls stop calling it cArona, it's corona :-) Your spelling makes me a little grrr haha

lol ok boss, good thing i dint call it Vray
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: Gr100 on 2015-06-19, 00:45:49
Doesn't work. You can use a reflective ball so long.

How do i go about that? i'm trying to capture an entire interior scene.
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: burnin on 2015-06-19, 06:30:23
Like this:
http://cgi.tutsplus.com/tutorials/quick-tip-basic-hdri-creation-inside-cinema-4d--cg-13201
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: minimaldesign - Blaž on 2015-09-10, 16:34:53
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: smz on 2015-09-10, 21:47:56
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?
I used to do in the Render Settings>Save>Format>QuickTime VR Panorama.
But the Corona gives an error.
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: Gr100 on 2015-10-07, 04:13:08
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?
I used to do in the Render Settings>Save>Format>QuickTime VR Panorama.
But the Corona gives an error.


Same here, C4D crashes and it also crashes when using "bake texture" method too, (reflective sphere method)
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: voxelz on 2015-11-02, 10:11:51
Is there any news about Corona and the support of 360 spherical camera or simular?
It feels really like a pain not using Corona for this kind of projects.

Cheers
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: maru on 2015-11-02, 11:46:25
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?
I used to do in the Render Settings>Save>Format>QuickTime VR Panorama.
But the Corona gives an error.
I think something similar happens in 3dsmax if you do not set pass or time limit. Can you check what happens if you set it in C4D?
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: voxelz on 2015-11-05, 09:34:40
I try both limit for time or passes and still makes C4D crash :-/
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: minimaldesign - Blaž on 2015-11-13, 12:01:35
Is there any possibility that we could do 360' panorama render in Corona for C4D?
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: voxelz on 2016-01-07, 08:05:47
No news on the use of Corona for a panorama 360° render?
Title: Re: Panorama Script
Post by: grimm on 2016-02-04, 16:21:25
Option to switch to spherical camera can solve this problem.