Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for Cinema 4D => [C4D] General Discussion => Topic started by: travis.designer on 2020-10-18, 07:34:10

Title: Limit CPU in Corona for Cinema 4D
Post by: travis.designer on 2020-10-18, 07:34:10
Hi
I see in Corona for 3DS Max have feature to Limit CPU.
• The # threads override option in Render Setup > System > System Settings > Interactive rendering. The default value of -1 means that all available CPU threads except for one will be used for IR. 

Is there this feature in Corona for Cinema 4D?

Thank
Travis
Title: Re: Limit CPU in Corona for Cinema 4D
Post by: burnin on 2020-10-18, 16:57:13
Hi Travis,

yes, there's a setting in Preferences > Corona > Interactive rendering: # of threads override
Title: Re: Limit CPU in Corona for Cinema 4D
Post by: travis.designer on 2020-10-23, 07:01:52
Thank @burnin