Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for Cinema 4D => [C4D] Bug Reporting => Topic started by: iacdxb on 2020-10-16, 22:29:48

Title: PSD Layer doe snot active from V5 to V6 file
Post by: iacdxb on 2020-10-16, 22:29:48
Hi,

PSD Layer doe snot active from V5 to V6 file.
It shows all layers and passes but in PV when save in PSD, layer doe snot active.

Here is test file.

Thanks.
...
Title: Re: PSD Layer doe snot active from V5 to V6 file
Post by: beanzvision on 2020-10-19, 17:22:30
Hi Imran,

I have tested your scene and was not able to render out the passes. I recreated your scene and added all the multi-passes back etc and have successfully rendered out the passes as intended. What version was the original file made with?

(https://forum.corona-renderer.com/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=31249.0;attach=135811;image)