Corona Renderer Forum

General Category => Porting and API => [Archive] Corona Renderer for ARCHICAD => Topic started by: William Yan on 2019-10-12, 05:09:30

Title: Does corona for ac have IES light function?
Post by: William Yan on 2019-10-12, 05:09:30
Hey guys! Does corona for ac have IES light function? THanks!
Title: Re: Does corona for ac have IES light function?
Post by: tma on 2019-10-12, 13:43:52
Apparently no direct IES corona, but it seems to work well with the ArchiCAD IES lights .

Title: Re: Does corona for ac have IES light function?
Post by: William Yan on 2019-10-18, 17:19:54
Apparently no direct IES corona, but it seems to work well with the ArchiCAD IES lights .
OK, thank you! I will try it!