Corona Renderer Forum

General Category => Porting and API => Corona for Blender => Topic started by: SLG on 2018-09-28, 15:58:16

Title: Multi-Shader bug
Post by: SLG on 2018-09-28, 15:58:16
Hello guys,
I tried to use the Multi-Shader but it does not work.
Maybe my way to use the nodes is not correct.
I hope you can help me.
Title: Re: Multi-Shader bug
Post by: Sanekum on 2018-10-02, 06:33:09
Only Corona 1.7 or higher support Multi Shader