Author Topic: Camera Was Removed???  (Read 2684 times)

2024-03-07, 11:14:38
Reply #15

malindis

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Hello,

Any news regarding this issue ?

Thanks.

Stefan

2024-03-07, 13:54:16
Reply #16

Beanzvision

  • Former Corona Team Member
  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 3873
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats
Hello,

Any news regarding this issue ?

Thanks.

Stefan
Yes, we are working on this and should have a fix for it soon.
Bengamin Jerrems l
Portfolio l Click me!

2024-03-07, 13:56:43
Reply #17

malindis

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Hello,

Any news regarding this issue ?

Thanks.

Stefan
Yes, we are working on this and should have a fix for it soon.

Great news. Thanks very much

2024-04-02, 11:43:49
Reply #18

cwallon

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Hi all,
I have the same issue, corona 11 (hotfix 1), c4d r24.111
it is very hard to work, tuninng each renderind from scratch
Can you do something about it ?
thanks !

2024-04-02, 15:44:18
Reply #19

Beanzvision

  • Former Corona Team Member
  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 3873
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats
Hi all,
I have the same issue, corona 11 (hotfix 1), c4d r24.111
it is very hard to work, tuninng each renderind from scratch
Can you do something about it ?
thanks !
Hi, This was resolved with the latest V12 daily build.
https://forum.corona-renderer.com/index.php?topic=41877.0
Bengamin Jerrems l
Portfolio l Click me!

2024-05-25, 20:32:27
Reply #20

mlon

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
Same issue with the latest v11 hotfix 2 version.

Camera was removed, control for tone etc. won't be syncronized.

Yesterday at 16:40:36
Reply #21

TomG

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 5529
    • View Profile
Yes, the fix is in the Corona 12 dailies, if you want to test and use those.
Tom Grimes | chaos-corona.com
Product Manager | contact us