Author Topic: TonZ'S Gallery  (Read 3162 times)

2014-04-12, 02:48:29

TonZ

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Hello,
First time posting here...

2014-04-12, 12:17:33
Reply #1

vkiuru

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 319
    • View Profile
Maybe you could increase your Highlight compression a little so the contrast in lights won't be as harsh? Other than that I like it, shows potential!

2014-04-12, 12:32:20
Reply #2

romullus

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 6981
  • Let's move this topic, shall we?
    • View Profile
    • My Models
I'm confused, what time of day it supposed to be?
I'm not Corona Team member. Everything i say, is my personal opinion only.
My Models | My Videos | My Pictures

2014-04-12, 13:06:27
Reply #3

Avan

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 120
    • View Profile
Hello,
First time posting here...

Change Hdri mapping type to spherical and reduce multiplayer and inverse gamma settings. But... better change this one.

2014-04-12, 13:29:09
Reply #4

maru

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 10673
  • Marcin
    • View Profile
Ouch, my eyes! At least some white balance correction is required.

2014-04-12, 13:35:35
Reply #5

Avan

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 120
    • View Profile
So... where is beam in a window??)) And span doesnt real! This is serious architectural error! You must fix this!

2014-04-12, 17:51:33
Reply #6

TonZ

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Maybe you could increase your Highlight compression a little so the contrast in lights won't be as harsh? Other than that I like it, shows potential!
thx hahaha..
i will try it later..
as soon as i can, doing thesis now..

Quote

Change Hdri mapping type to spherical and reduce multiplayer and inverse gamma settings. But... better change this one.

ok.. i will fix it later, as soon as i can ^^

Ouch, my eyes! At least some white balance correction is required.

what happen?? :P
i will fix it later..

I'm confused, what time of day it supposed to be?

it's evening
but i dont know how to add proportion background at the windows

So... where is beam in a window??)) And span doesnt real! This is serious architectural error! You must fix this!

yeah.. i think so.. the beam...haizzz
hahaha
but,the design isn't mine...
it's request from someone :p
what i did is modeling n rendering
thx before..
hahaha

Thx for your comment all...
haha

sorry for my bad english




2014-05-04, 20:56:46
Reply #7

hemrie

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
render time?