Chaos Corona Forum

Corona Renderer for 3ds Max => [Max] Feature Requests => [Max] Resolved Feature Requests => Topic started by: pionier on 2013-05-24, 11:21:42

Title: Orthographic Camera
Post by: pionier on 2013-05-24, 11:21:42
Would be nice to have it by switch on 'Orthographic Projection' on standard camera.
Title: Re: Orthographic Camera
Post by: patoaltaco on 2013-05-24, 20:17:37
http://forum.corona-renderer.com/index.php/topic,832.0.html
Title: Re: Orthographic Camera
Post by: pionier on 2013-05-24, 21:36:18
http://forum.corona-renderer.com/index.php/topic,832.0.html

How that link is conected to my request?
Title: Re: Orthographic Camera
Post by: Ondra on 2013-09-03, 18:10:34
Dupe http://forum.corona-renderer.com/index.php/topic,1237.0.html
Title: Re: Orthographic Camera
Post by: wsz on 2015-04-17, 02:26:26
Im trying to use orthographic camera in Corona version: Alpha v6.1 + Max2015, and this is not working.