Chaos Corona Forum

Chaos Corona for Cinema 4D => [C4D] General Discussion => Topic started by: celmar on 2019-12-06, 11:59:59

Title: version5 and render farm
Post by: celmar on 2019-12-06, 11:59:59
Hi!!! I have worked a project wit the daily build Corona 5, and I need now to use a render farm... I didn't use, I think, any specific version of the 5, so what sort of trouble will be possible, uploading for a "corona4" render???
Title: Re: version5 and render farm
Post by: mte on 2019-12-09, 18:16:14
Why not using Rebusfarm? They support V5 final!
Title: Re: version5 and render farm
Post by: sstr on 2019-12-17, 07:58:40
Rebus not supported Multi Shader
Title: Re: version5 and render farm
Post by: minimaldesign - Bla┼ż on 2019-12-17, 08:33:49
Rebus not supported Multi Shader

Rebus also does not support new sun and sky
Title: Re: version5 and render farm
Post by: mte on 2019-12-18, 23:16:44
Rebus not supported Multi Shader

Ohh, that's very strange.
Title: Re: version5 and render farm
Post by: mte on 2019-12-19, 12:03:06
Rebusfarm says:
We do support all Corona features, these errors shouldn't show up at all, as we have updated our plugin you can solve this by reinstalling it. Please follow these steps to make sure you don't miss anything from the process.

1) Please make sure your 3D application is closed.
2) Open RebusDrop Preferences.
3) Select the 3D software you use and click "Remove" also check and delete it manually from the folder you installed it.
4) Press Save
5) Open Rebusdrop preferences again
6) Click on Find 3d App/Software
7) Press Save
8) After sending a complete job to the Farm please submit a small test job.
Title: Re: version5 and render farm
Post by: sstr on 2019-12-20, 12:04:18
Thank You