Author Topic: cannot install corona sse4.1 error  (Read 3899 times)

2014-09-17, 15:26:54

emmo89

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Hi,
i'm trying to install corona but the installation .exe found that i have no cpu with sse 4.1 enabled. Due to that, it stops and don't install anything. How can this be possible? I have corona in max also and it works very well. I attach the screenshot of the error

2014-09-17, 15:48:29
Reply #1

romullus

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 7200
  • Let's move this topic, shall we?
    • View Profile
    • My Models
I'm not Corona Team member. Everything i say, is my personal opinion only.
My Models | My Videos | My Pictures

2014-09-17, 16:00:55
Reply #2

emmo89

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
i tried but it gives me this error and when i run cinema, it doesn't show corona as a renderer

2014-09-17, 16:09:11
Reply #3

romullus

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 7200
  • Let's move this topic, shall we?
    • View Profile
    • My Models
You need a legacy version of Corona, but i don't now if it's available for C4D. You'll have to wait for dev's respond.
I'm not Corona Team member. Everything i say, is my personal opinion only.
My Models | My Videos | My Pictures