Author Topic: Distance shader problem  (Read 343 times)

2021-07-23, 22:54:55

sstr

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 29
    • View Profile
Hello !
What do you think ? What is this distance shader problem ? .... The normal and interactive rendering are different with same setting ....

2021-07-24, 15:21:06
Reply #1

Cinemike

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 782
    • View Profile
Cool -  a quiz!
What can we win?

2021-07-25, 18:44:34
Reply #2

TomG

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 3942
    • View Profile
Can you let us know which version of C4D, which version of Corona, and send in the scene? Thanks!

2021-07-26, 08:52:08
Reply #3

mmarcotic

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 419
  • Jan - C4D QA
    • View Profile
Hello,

it is very difficult to identify such issue from images. Would it be possible to share a scene with us? (You can use the private uploader on our website).
If it's not possible, please, disclaim as much information as possible (version c4d, version corona, how the shader is set up, what it controls, etc.)

Thanks,
Jan
Learn how to report bugs for Corona in C4D here.

2021-07-26, 10:58:39
Reply #4

sstr

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 29
    • View Profile
Sorry, i'm found it... it was animation "problem".

2021-07-26, 11:07:17
Reply #5

mmarcotic

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 419
  • Jan - C4D QA
    • View Profile
Ok, thanks for letting us know

Frame range for normal render was different than currently set in the viewport? ;)

Jan
Learn how to report bugs for Corona in C4D here.