Author Topic: Render Selected Object  (Read 453 times)


2021-06-13, 12:01:31
Reply #1

romullus

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 7114
  • Let's move this topic, shall we?
    • View Profile
    • My Models
You need to uncheck clear VFB between renders option in render setup>system tab.
I'm not Corona Team member. Everything i say, is my personal opinion only.
My Models | My Videos | My Pictures

2021-06-14, 00:09:39
Reply #2

JF

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
thanks!!!

2021-06-14, 19:43:34
Reply #3

sprayer

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 792
    • View Profile
Note if you will render many times old render may be blurry, there was bug not sure if it was fix it

2021-06-14, 20:24:13
Reply #4

romullus

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 7114
  • Let's move this topic, shall we?
    • View Profile
    • My Models
Unfortunately it isn't, but AFAIK it only happens with certain image filters, so you'd need to find which ones are safe and switch to them when using render selected.
I'm not Corona Team member. Everything i say, is my personal opinion only.
My Models | My Videos | My Pictures