Author Topic: Internal Error "Image to contain NaN (not a number) Value - Latest Build  (Read 542 times)

2021-04-13, 15:36:07

rafaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Hello everyone,

I'm reporting this bug that has happened in a couple of render already, right after the initial pass it pop the error window, it happens when in IR or final render.

Not much to say, just hit render and it happens.

I'm on MacOS Catalina 10.15.7 - Cinema 4D R23 latest

Corona Renderer 7 for Cinema 4D (Daily Build 2021-03-31)



« Last Edit: 2021-04-13, 15:42:06 by rafaz »

2021-04-13, 15:40:16
Reply #1

TomG

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 3869
    • View Profile

2021-04-13, 15:43:12
Reply #2

rafaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Did you send in the scene as noted in the error pop up?

The link on the note won't work, is the any other way to send it?

2021-04-13, 15:44:34
Reply #3

TomG

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 3869
    • View Profile

2021-04-13, 16:06:00
Reply #4

rafaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
File uploaded!

I had to use the dropbox way cuz of the file size.

File name: Rafaz NaN Error.zip

Thanks!

2021-04-13, 18:01:49
Reply #5

bnji

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 28
  • Benjamin
    • View Profile

2021-04-13, 19:26:50
Reply #6

rafaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
yes, I had to go back a version and it works fine!

I just wanted to point it out. Thx!!

2021-05-05, 16:04:03
Reply #7

Philw

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Today's new build seems to have fixed my constant NaaN-ing! Thank you

2021-05-06, 11:18:51
Reply #8

beanzvision

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 2008
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats