Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for 3ds Max => [Max] Corona Goodies - User Contributions => Topic started by: Stanislav_But on 2015-01-31, 18:03:10

Title: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-01-31, 18:03:10
Here is a script with the most often used parameters from Render Setting and a little from Material Editor
Script is in WIP. So a proposals and feedbacks are welcomed

(https://forum.corona-renderer.com/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=6827.0;attach=28722;image)

How to:

1) Drag and drop Corona_tweaks_v1.xx.xx_dock.ms into viewport of 3dsMax with the same Corona Renderer version;
2) Open Customize>>Customize User Interface...>>Toolbars>>category:"Corona Renderer";
3) Drag and drop action "Corona_tweaks" to panel;
4) Press button
5) Enjoy

Tested with 3dsMAX v.2014 and 3dsMAX v.2015

ps: If you want that panel was opened in one time with 3ds max you need to copy Corona_tweaks_v1.xx.xx_dock_STARTUP.ms into c:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 20XX\scripts\Startup\

If you need to do floating panel just move mouse on any border part of the panel and double click or open right click menu and click float
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweak
Post by: Polymax on 2015-01-31, 18:13:29
Great implementation! Thanx!
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-03, 07:40:41
UP

changelog:
- the panel doesn't let dublicate itself;
- the panel is can be docked left/right by drag&drop or by double click by the panel and can be undocked by click on the script button;
- in the DB version the Corona VFB button shows/hides CoronaVFB by two position of the button

The Installing process is not changed
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Tanakov on 2015-02-03, 15:04:58
You have added PAss limit, but I my self use time aswell.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-03, 18:57:37
You have added PAss limit, but I my self use time aswell.

Ok. Done in format "h: m: s:". You'll see it in next build

Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-04, 05:25:43
currently changelog:
- added time limit in format "hh:mm:ss:";
- added button RegionRender On/Off - so now more convenience to use region render with Corona VFB; (fans of region render will appreciate it ) (;
- moved "BitmapProxyMgr.globalProxy OFF" and "IBitmapPager OFF" into automatical actions when panel opens
- added updating all of values from RenderSettings with any mouse motion under the area of panel in case of DB version and with left button mouse click by area of panel in A6/A7.2


Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: xt13r on 2015-02-04, 09:28:51
I don't know is this bug or not, but when i start this script i can't select vfb type and change image filter.
Here is the video where i recorded this bug.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: CiroC on 2015-02-04, 09:46:53
This is very useful. headoff, I am going to make reference on the Scripts topic and forward the users to this section.

One question: using the daily builds, how to I change the material's brdf to GGX? I can't find any setting on the material.

Thanks
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-04, 11:13:26
I don't know is this bug or not, but when i start this script i can't select vfb type and change image filter.
Here is the video where i recorded this bug.

Thank for video as example, xt13r!

It's a some weird bug for me
I can't get it but I got three bugreports with the same problem
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-04, 11:20:15
This is very useful. headoff, I am going to make reference on the Scripts topic and forward the users to this section.

One question: using the daily builds, how to I change the material's brdf to GGX? I can't find any setting on the material.

Thanks

Ok, Cyrus3v. (;
About BRDF in DB - I pointed it on the image
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: CiroC on 2015-02-04, 11:40:49
Thanks headoff for the help.

Do you have already access to the 04-02-2015 build? I can only find the 03-02-2015 build.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-04, 11:49:31
Thanks headoff for the help.

Do you have already access to the 04-02-2015 build? I can only find the 03-02-2015 build.

Uwelcome Cyrus 3v
Both 04.02.15 versions are already attached in the first post
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: CiroC on 2015-02-04, 11:53:45
Thanks headoff for the help.

Do you have already access to the 04-02-2015 build? I can only find the 03-02-2015 build.

Uwelcome Cyrus 3v
Both 04.02.15 versions are already attached in the first post

I mean the daily build version, not the script. :P
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Ondra on 2015-02-04, 11:59:32
do NOT use that for setting BRDF. It will be removed in next version after 1.0. If you must, there is hidden, but maxscript-accessible BRDF setting
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: CiroC on 2015-02-04, 12:21:55
do NOT use that for setting BRDF. It will be removed in next version after 1.0. If you must, there is hidden, but maxscript-accessible BRDF setting

Ok ok ok. I promise I will not touch anything :D
I saw polymax's webinar using Ashikhmin-Shirley BRDF and I was curious to try.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: cecofuli on 2015-02-04, 19:08:28
headoff, can you told us how to create a macro for to show VFB? I would like to add it a simple shortcut =)
Thanks!
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-04, 20:01:29
headoff, can you told us how to create a macro for to show VFB? I would like to add it a simple shortcut =)
Thanks!

Hi cecofuli
Do you mean that?

Code: [Select]
macroScript show_CoronaVFB
category:"Corona Renderer"
buttontext:"CoronaVFB" 

(CoronaRenderer.CoronaFp.showVfb true)

if Yes then it is in attachment
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: cecofuli on 2015-02-04, 21:52:32
Yes, perfect! Thanks so much! =)
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-05, 00:54:40
Yes, perfect! Thanks so much! =)

Glad to help, cecofuli (;
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Fibonacci on 2015-02-05, 16:49:49
Hello,

This is a correct script, appreciated !

Is there any chance to implementing the Corona Lights Tweeker or Lister...or something simillar? for the light rig that should be helpfull...
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: 3dwannab on 2015-02-06, 00:35:49
do NOT use that for setting BRDF. It will be removed in next version after 1.0. If you must, there is hidden, but maxscript-accessible BRDF setting
Just out of curiosity what types of BRDFs will there be when Corona get officially released? Can't see any mention of this anywhere.

Ashikhmin-shirley (Legacy) is remaining and GGX is getting removed. Am I right? So, should I create all new materials with the box unchecked so they use GGX or vise versa. Thanks.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-06, 09:02:11
do NOT use that for setting BRDF. It will be removed in next version after 1.0. If you must, there is hidden, but maxscript-accessible BRDF setting
Just out of curiosity what types of BRDFs will there be when Corona get officially released? Can't see any mention of this anywhere.

Ashikhmin-shirley (Legacy) is remaining and GGX is getting removed. Am I right? So, should I create all new materials with the box unchecked so they use GGX or vise versa. Thanks.

Hi 3dwannab
Will be GGX. All new materials create with the box unchecked.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-06, 09:05:24
Hello,

This is a correct script, appreciated !

Is there any chance to implementing the Corona Lights Tweeker or Lister...or something simillar? for the light rig that should be helpfull...

Hi Fibonacci
I'll try to add it but maybe later
Now I can just add button to use Excimer's LightLister script if he will allow
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: 3dwannab on 2015-02-06, 15:09:45
Hi 3dwannab
Will be GGX. All new materials create with the box unchecked.
Thanks, just checking if there are any plans on others too :)
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: ecximer on 2015-02-16, 08:32:22
<russian offtop>при использовании чужого кода в своём, необходимо указывать, чей это код!</russian offtop>
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-02-16, 12:32:01
<russian offtop>при использовании чужого кода в своём, необходимо указывать, чей это код!</russian offtop>

Oh. I,m sorry(
I have removed all what can look as your code
You can inspect it
Quote
spinner gamma "Gamma:" width:80 range:[1.0,2.2,2.2] type:#float align:#right
      tooltip:"*works with CoronaVFB only"
      on gamma changed val do
         (renderers.current.colormap_additionalGamma = gamma.value-2.2 )
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: rhonell on 2015-02-26, 10:40:39
can i use this for the corona 1.0 commercial version?thanks...
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-03-01, 02:01:26
can i use this for the corona 1.0 commercial version?thanks...

Yep
Version for daily build works fine with Corona Renderer v1.xx.xx
A little later will shared update with a some improve
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: nehale on 2015-03-01, 08:46:26
Can we also get a renderstamp tickbox
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-03-01, 17:37:30
Can we also get a renderstamp tickbox

Added. Wait for update (;
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-03-01, 23:32:16
first post updated

changelog:
- added renderstamp button;
- added global displacemant checkbox;
- button "reset Corona" now saves all settings=>sets Scanline=>sets Corona=> loads all saved settings=>profit (recommended for work with old scenes in the newer versions of Corona)
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-03-04, 23:25:21
first post updated

changelog:

- added "Assign CoronaRn"button;
- added "Mtl.override"checkbox;
- moved "Displacemant" checkbox to Mat.Editor Settings group;
- fixed bug as messages such as "unknown function itc" when assigned any other renderer apart from Corona Renderer

enjoy! (;
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: nehale on 2015-03-05, 07:07:05
is there no way to permanently dock this tab don't like opening it all the time after a max restart
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-03-05, 16:36:14
is there no way to permanently dock this tab don't like opening it all the time after a max restart

Done and uploaded
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: nehale on 2015-03-05, 22:07:12
thank you so much for the fast updates, but one more noob question, i put this in the start up script folder right? also when its docked in the UI how do i scroll it when on a smaller screen?
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Stanislav_But on 2015-03-07, 00:06:40
thank you so much for the fast updates, but one more noob question, i put this in the start up script folder right? also when its docked in the UI how do i scroll it when on a smaller screen?

Unfortunatly it doesn't scroll now. I work on it
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2015-06-19, 01:59:23
Hello everyone. =)
Just wanted to share my version of headoff's script, I updated it for my workflow and included some other cool scripts in it (with respect to authors).
Still needs some attention, but I'm satisfied with it.
Extract ZIP to 3dsmax/scripts folder and run Corona Tweaker.

-fixed diffuse color error for SM2ME
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: goldfish on 2015-07-25, 09:19:29
Hello everyone. =)
Just wanted to share my version of headoff's script, I updated it for my workflow and included some other cool scripts in it (with respect to authors).
Still needs some attention, but I'm satisfied with it.
Extract ZIP to 3dsmax/scripts folder and run Corona Tweaker.

-fixed diffuse color error for SM2ME
I unzip the zip file to 3dsmax/scripts folder, run MAX can't find where is it。
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: romullus on 2015-07-25, 09:34:43
Instructions how to install is in the first post of this topic.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: KOGODIS on 2015-10-15, 19:10:05
this is an awesome tool, unfortunately it doesnt work with new daily build 10-14-15, it would be aweso if it does, thanks for the great work.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Ondra on 2015-10-15, 21:05:09
because of the extra startinteractive parameter? I can keep old method if that would break compatibility
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2015-11-13, 21:07:18
Updated script for Corona 1.3

Added buttons:
-Render Selected
-Render Selected Mask

Updated:
-Corona Material/Lights Converter to version 1.22

Installation is the same as before:
1. Extract ZIP to 3dsmax/scripts folder.
2. Drag and drop "_Corona_Tweaks_v1.3.00_dock.ms" from 3dsmax/scripts to 3dsmax viewport.
3. Drag button Corona Renderer Tweaker to your toolbar from Customize->Toolbars->Corona Renderer.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Christa Noel on 2015-11-14, 08:28:41
hi guys, thanx for the script.
i modified the script to fit my workflow but this time i only added the multiple rollout, and the values inside the rollouts doesn't get the update from vfb & rendersetup when any value changes. but when i change the values inside the rollout, the vfb & rendersetup get the update
(http://oi65.tinypic.com/qz2536.jpg)
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: cgiout on 2015-11-15, 13:30:09
I get and error when clicking "Corona IES Presets". Do i need to install something separately?
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2015-11-15, 20:33:42
I get and error when clicking "Corona IES Presets". Do i need to install something separately?
You should have at least 1 corona light in scene and you should point where IES files are located.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: skyp on 2016-03-31, 08:54:46
everyone script does not fit into whole screen and there is no scrolling?
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2016-05-09, 19:30:55
A new beta-version of tweaker for Corona 1.4 RC5 as a little holiday gift for coronauts from me.
Installation is the same as before.

Changes:
- Removed unused or old functions
- BitmapsBlur now works with corona bitmaps
- Added MEpq (material editor preview quality) button with spinner
- Added Corona Albedo test render button
- Renamed ME => Corona to cleanME
- Updated Corona Converter with latest version (1.26)
- Added Gtools Light lister with corona lights support
- Added Target noise level spinner
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2016-06-02, 11:04:23
Corona 1.4 Tweaker ver.2-06-2016

updates:
- bugfixes
- Added Proxy Lister
- Returned Limit Diffuse (albedo) global value cutoff and "=1" button to reset all values to 1.0
- All spinners are now loading with current scene values, and working as they should imho.
- Redesigned interface a little for better interaction.

Any comments ad suggestions are always welcome, have a good day!
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Eder_Xavier on 2016-06-03, 14:10:41
Very usefull script.
TNX :)
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: KOGODIS on 2016-09-19, 18:52:15
Hi, i try to install the 1.4 version and got this error on 3dsmax 2017:

>> MAXScript MacroScript Compile - C:\Users\xxxxxx\AppData\Local\Autodesk\3dsMax\2017 - 64bit\ENU\usermacros\Corona Renderer-Corona_tweaks.mcr, offset 0; Exception:
-- Unknown system exception <<

also the toolbar doesnt load if corona render is not set as the default renderer, m i doing something wrong?
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2016-10-11, 13:25:35
A little testing update for compability with new corona version (I don't have a paid license on working pc).

Changes are:
-Removed unused VFB spinners
-New nik684's Batch material Editor (version 1.7)

I have an idea in mind to create buttons for quickly assigning different material Editor custom objects (like C4D users already have) with different scale (50cm, 200cm and 10m in diameter), different substance (solid surface, liquid and cloth).
Too bad i'm not that experienced in creating nice shaderballs, so any help is very appriciated.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2016-11-20, 18:45:32
New update for Corona tweaker (v1.5.1)

Changes:
- Fixed issues with 3dsmax 2017
- Fixed broken Albedo render button
- Regrouped buttons as they should be
- Denoise image checkbox
- Added Render only elements button
- Added Corona VR tools button (just quick first implementation of future functionality)
- Updated Corona converter (v1.31)
- JPG preview with all IES presets inside #scripts\CoronaRenderer\Vray IES Presets folder
- rewritten script structure for simplicity.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2017-02-16, 19:57:56
I did a small update to fix error message on 3dsmax start, when the default production renderer is not set to Corona.
In this case, you'll have your rendering settings automatically saved in PreviousRndrStngs.rps preset, then it will switch production renderer to Corona and load tweaker.

Also, updated Batch Material Editor to latest version.

How to install:
Extract zip to your 3dsmax scripts folder, drag&drop "register_Corona_Tweaks.ms" file to any 3dsmax  viewport, then Customize -> Customize user interface -> Toolbars -> Corona Renderer -> drag and drop "Corona Renderer tweaker" button to your toolbar.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: fire3d on 2017-04-13, 15:39:56
I did a small update to fix error message on 3dsmax start, when the default production renderer is not set to Corona.
In this case, you'll have your rendering settings automatically saved in PreviousRndrStngs.rps preset, then it will switch production renderer to Corona and load tweaker.

Also, updated Batch Material Editor to latest version.

How to install:
Extract zip to your 3dsmax scripts folder, drag&drop "register_Corona_Tweaks.ms" file to any 3dsmax  viewport, then Customize -> Customize user interface -> Toolbars -> Corona Renderer -> drag and drop "Corona Renderer tweaker" button to your toolbar.

do not forget to update your version marker )

it shows 1.51 also after update, just a reminder ....
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2017-04-25, 22:37:38
Hello coronauts!
Here is new version of Corona tweaker for new Corona release 1.6

Changes are:
- Added reload CT button for reloading and synchronizing Corona Tweaker with current scene settings( if another scene was opened, for example).
- Updated Corona converter.
- Updated Corona IES library and added preview image.
- Added Corona Image editor button.
- Added checkboxes for Distributed rendering, render hidden lights, render only masks (same button was removed).

How to install:
Extract zip to your 3dsmax scripts folder, drag&drop "drag&drop_this_file_to_3dsmax_viewport_to_register_Corona_Tweaks.ms" file to any 3dsmax  viewport, then Customize -> Customize user interface -> Toolbars -> Corona Renderer -> drag and drop "Corona Renderer tweaker" button to your toolbar.

! Update:
Fixed Corona IES Library script error and returned button for region render.
Just extract to your scripts/CoronaRenderer folder and restart 3dsmax.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2017-10-28, 06:46:10
1.7 update with 2 buttons for corona material libraries, and new version 1.7.9 of batch material editor.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Alina Hramyka on 2017-11-05, 15:51:14
Thank you very much for this tool!
Would it be possible to fix Show Diffuse Maps button so it will support maps which are connected to the diffuse slot via other maps (CoronaAO for example)

Thanks _)
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2017-11-05, 22:25:40
Thank you very much for this tool!
Would it be possible to fix Show Diffuse Maps button so it will support maps which are connected to the diffuse slot via other maps (CoronaAO for example)

Thanks _)
I tried to implement your request, and not all things are working for now (triplanarX map doesn't show texture by maxscript command).
Anyway, this is what you asked for, just place it in scripts/CoronaRenderer folder.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Alina Hramyka on 2017-11-05, 23:30:26
thank you )
I'm trying to make it separate macros to use as the toolbar button with indication (like in your tool) but not so strong in the maxscript
could you please help me there?
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2017-11-06, 08:29:22
Yes.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Alina Hramyka on 2017-11-06, 15:19:41
Thank you very much!
I have also added two more options for materials with multiple CoronaAO maps
Code: [Select]
showTextureMap i i.texmapDiffuse.texmapUnoccluded.texmapUnoccluded on
showTextureMap i i.texmapDiffuse.texmapUnoccluded.texmapUnoccluded.texmapUnoccluded on

is it possible to add support of some more maps - Composite, Output, Mix, ColorCorrection, CoronaDistance and CoronaLayeredMtl?

I tried toolbar button - it works, but only one way. Could you please make it toggle to On/Off textures and only for selected objects

Thanks!


Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: PROH on 2017-11-06, 15:27:13
Hi. That function is already in the Corona Material converter.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Alina Hramyka on 2017-11-06, 16:35:15
Corona Material converter 1.38 does only small job - not working even with CoronaAO
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: PROH on 2017-11-06, 16:42:57
Ahh.. I get what you're asking for now :) Yes, Corona Material converter only does this for the diffuse maps.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2018-02-28, 08:00:56
Corona tweaker script development is suspended.
Last update is v1.7.1 posted before.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2018-10-09, 15:24:11
Compability update for upcoming Corona 3.

- fixed broken buttons,
- added Realtime Denoising checkbox,
- added button to get materials from viewport selection to material editor,
- added Corona compatible version of "Find And Bind - Vray Hdri & Sun" script.

Installation:
Unpack archive to 3dsmax/scripts folder, and run "drag&drop_this_file_to_3dsmax_viewport_to_register_Corona_Tweaks.ms" script.
Customize -> Customize User Interface -> Toolbars -> Corona Renderer -> drag Corona Renderer tweaker to your interface.
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2019-07-06, 08:05:13
Started work on new version of Corona Tweaker.
Made a first scratch for new interface, I'll update and tweak it a bit, for sure.

If you have any ideas what you need to implement in next version of tweaker - feel free to write it here, in english or in russian.

This will be a page where I will post updates, as development goes on:
https://gumroad.com/l/CRT6
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2019-07-30, 15:11:45
Corona Renderer Tweaker 4.0.0a uploaded.

https://gumroad.com/l/CRT6
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Dimer on 2019-08-01, 18:30:42
Cool! THK
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2020-03-21, 10:19:49
Compability update for Corona 6 daily build (16-03-2020).
-Removed code containing portals.

Just copy this file to 3dsmax/Scripts/CoronaRenderer folder, restart max and run script again.

Full archive here:
https://gumroad.com/l/CRT6
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2020-07-01, 11:20:53
Made an installer with some fixes in code, now it's paid verison (2$) and it's loaded on startup.
If you want to remove it from startup - delete file located at: c:\Program Files\Autodesk\3ds Max 2021\scripts\Startup\Startup_Corona_Renderer_Tweaker.ms

Previous Alpha version is free.

Those, who donated before, will recieve update for free.

- added DOF checkerbox with FStop/2 and FStop*2 quick buttons.
- changed script behavior when Camera Target button is pressed:
  it makes camera targeted even if it was not, and local space is activated to move target by Z axis.
- XSMP button instead CMPP.
- If Verticals correction or DOF effect checkboxes are checked new Corona cameras are created with those checkboxes enabled.

Some unfinished features will be included in later builds.

Link => https://gumroad.com/l/CRT6
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: Sam2020 on 2021-06-10, 23:42:55
Does this script do anything that doesn't already come with Corona? Does find and bind hdri move match the location of the corona sun with the sun in the hdri?
Title: Re: Сorona Renderer Tweaker
Post by: vansan on 2021-07-23, 00:02:37
Small compability update for 3dsmax 2022 and Corona 7.

- fixed updated Corona Converter script path.
- changed Diffuse button behavior, now it's diffuse level percentage correction button for fast scene setups (we all hate calibrating huge multimaterials albedo!).
It works only for materials on selected objects. (Only Multi-material, CoronaLegacy and CoronaPhysical materials supported).

Link => https://vansan.gumroad.com/l/CRT6