Chaos Corona Forum

Corona Renderer for 3ds Max => [Max] I need help! => Topic started by: Roach on 2014-12-11, 02:52:52

Title: corona scatter bug
Post by: Roach on 2014-12-11, 02:52:52
hello, guys.
i need help. when i used corona scatter i faced a problem like this prntscr.com/5fh54m (http://prntscr.com/5fh54m)

anybody know how to fix this bug?

thanks.
Title: Re: corona scatter bug
Post by: romullus on 2014-12-11, 09:52:24
Try to disable refraction in leaves material and see if it helps.
This bug has been reported before, but i can't recall if it's fixed already or not yet.
Title: Re: corona scatter bug
Post by: Roach on 2014-12-11, 10:36:31
it works! thanks a lot