Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for Cinema 4D => [C4D] Bug Reporting => Topic started by: nnzz on 2021-07-27, 18:09:50

Title: Multi-instance clone - multiple objects
Post by: nnzz on 2021-07-27, 18:09:50
Hey guys, when i set more than one object inside a cloner in multi-instance mode, sometimes only one of the objects is cloned in IR. The workaround would be turning the cloner off and on again, all then all the objects are cloned in IR (which can be pretty annoying if you are using many cloners). Thanks!

ps. c4d s22 / corona 7 rc3
Title: Re: Multi-instance clone - multiple objects
Post by: mmarcotic on 2021-07-27, 19:27:36
Hello,

we are aware of issues to multi-instances when multiple objects are concerned and are working on a fix.

Thanks,
Jan