Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for 3ds Max => [Max] Bug Reporting => Topic started by: attilabp9 on 2021-06-14, 16:57:18

Title: DR wont start
Post by: attilabp9 on 2021-06-14, 16:57:18
Hi!

I have a freshly installed pc with the latest windows. I installed only a DR server, I dont need anything else but it wont start. Nothing happens. It doesent even appear in task manager. Running as administrator is the same. I have a workstation + 3 render node licens. Really annoying. Please help.

thanks

Title: Re: DR wont start
Post by: TomG on 2021-06-14, 17:46:49
By "only a DR server" you do mean you also installed 3D Max and Corona too, right?
Title: Re: DR wont start
Post by: attilabp9 on 2021-06-15, 13:27:46
Problem solved, it was my bad. You can delet it.