Corona Renderer Forum

General Category => [ARCHICAD] Feature Requests => [Archive] Corona Renderer for ARCHICAD => Porting and API => [ARCHICAD] Resolved Feature Requests => Topic started by: Ehabhd on 2018-12-08, 09:39:48

Title: render safe frame
Post by: Ehabhd on 2018-12-08, 09:39:48
pleas add a render safe frame so i can know what am rendering in the corona VFB thanks
Title: Re: render safe frame
Post by: Jan Špaček on 2019-01-06, 09:40:25
Hi, I'm not sure that we can integrate the "Render-Safe Frame" with the VFB. However, there are some other options to achieve a similar effect:

1. You can set the same image size in the "Document" > "Creative Imaging" > "PhotoRendering Settings" dialog (which configures the render-safe frame) and in the Corona rendering dialog (which defines what Corona actually renders).
2. You can also see the rendered frame directly in the VFB if you turn on interactive rendering.
Title: Re: render safe frame
Post by: alexhajdu on 2019-08-08, 09:56:20
Render regions in VFB are working now coming in the daily build. Closing this issue.