Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for 3ds Max => [Max] I need help! => Topic started by: elisabetta123 on 2021-08-04, 22:52:25

Title: Is the 3ds max standard target camera compatible with corona renderer?
Post by: elisabetta123 on 2021-08-04, 22:52:25
Why when i try to render the view of the target camera i get a white image?
Corona renderer is not compatible or need to change some settings?

Thanks
Title: Re: Is the 3ds max standard target camera compatible with corona renderer?
Post by: PROH on 2021-08-04, 23:26:34
Hi. There's no problems with 3dsMax standard camera  Try lowering the EV value.

Hope it helps
Title: Re: Is the 3ds max standard target camera compatible with corona renderer?
Post by: Avi on 2021-08-05, 11:06:53
Make sure your target distance is not 0 or inverted. Also, check if you don't have some sort of near and far clip enabled in your camera and check if your Image is not simply overblown giving the white render try setting up a proper iso, Fstop, etc.