Corona Renderer Forum

General Category => [Archive] Corona Renderer for ARCHICAD => Porting and API => [ARCHICAD] Bug Reporting => Topic started by: tma on 2020-03-24, 14:30:41

Title: Surface window /CORONA menu
Post by: tma on 2020-03-24, 14:30:41
Is this a normal behavior [not secifically related to Corona Alpha 5 ] :

1-Open the archicad surface window.
2-Click the text button
3- switch to any type ( checker for instance )
3-click ok

Now all the archicad menu(s) are availble. [ie: the corona Menu, but even if you click on the VBF windows,it will not lunch until you close the surface windows] .

[ The normal procedure is to open the VBF then the surface window.], in that case, the archicad menu should still grey and inaccessible0
Title: Re: Surface window /CORONA menu
Post by: alexhajdu on 2020-03-25, 12:33:11
I'm able to open VFB window following your steps. Please see the attachment.
Title: Re: Surface window /CORONA menu
Post by: alexhajdu on 2020-03-25, 13:34:48
But yes I see your point. Surfaces is a modal dialog and it loses modality after you click Ok in Tex dialog...I will take a look at this later and as I told, the plan is to remove Corona render palette and use Photorender Settings dialog instead.