Author Topic: Lights Converter  (Read 61299 times)

2013-09-25, 12:09:24
Reply #30

xt13r

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 157
  • Viva la Corona!
    • View Profile
    • my portfolio
Yeah, converter doesn't work with latest builds. always shows mistake.

2013-10-14, 17:53:12
Reply #31

Ilija

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Agree, not working with latest build

2013-10-15, 11:39:55
Reply #32

Booker

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Hello,

I have changed something in the script, it works with the Daily's now

Thomas

2013-11-04, 11:21:42
Reply #33

poko

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 73
    • View Profile
Hi thanks for the script.
I see some problem.
When I change lights lets say from Vray the lights visibility is strange.
Please take look example.

2014-01-08, 21:13:47
Reply #34

T.Kick

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
nice.

2014-03-10, 07:55:16
Reply #35

Ice_Juice

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
What about Mental ray lights converting? Very needed feature

2014-03-19, 20:58:44
Reply #36

Vado

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
lights converter doesnt work for A6 for me, do you know any solution?

2014-03-21, 13:34:20
Reply #37

Zzaba

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
    • 3d-projekt.ru
An for me too :(

2014-03-23, 12:49:52
Reply #38

coldworld

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
plz Fix

Unknown property -  sphereRadius       

eror - "CorLight.sphereRadius = orignLight.size0"

2014-03-24, 04:14:21
Reply #39

rafa85

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Same for me ...

2014-03-26, 21:03:39
Reply #40

tayebmax

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
light converter for alpha v6 does not work ... Urgent to update .... 

2014-03-31, 21:13:39
Reply #41

Vado

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
It looks like nobody care
:(

2014-03-31, 21:17:02
Reply #42

racoonart

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1446
    • View Profile
    • racoon-artworks
Look at the first page, Keymaster added a link to the fixed version by booker ;)
Any sufficiently advanced bug is indistinguishable from a feature.

2014-04-16, 21:22:42
Reply #43

Bigguns

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 114
    • View Profile
me it's not working, everytime I try to convert it (and I have the latest version.. and i'm in max 2013  and alpha v6 ) it says :

-- Unkown property: "sphereRadius"in SCoronaLight:CoronaLight001 @ 0.00000 etc ...

any one know the problem ?

2014-04-24, 20:18:26
Reply #44

Cyanhide

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 137
    • View Profile
The link that Keymaster added doesn't download anything, it takes me to the forum main page.